Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mac-Murph

21 Butler, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Murphy, and I am the bee's knees. Born and raised outside of Dublin, Ireland. I'm unlike any person you'll ever meet (in a good way). I'm very outgoing and always love to be doing something. I don't lie, cheat, or steal and try to be a good person to everyone I meet. That being said, I do cuss like a fucking sailor. It's the Irish in me. Hey, no one is perfect right? I'm an avid singer. I'm also a piercer and a tattoo artist in training. I work full time at Traco, teach voice, and do piercings at a local shop. Needless to say, I have a descent number of tattoos so far and plan to get more. I love my piercings. I also play banjo, guitar, and harmonica. I've been a non-pro boxer for 2 years. So yeah, I'm a busy guy. Om the weekends I love hanging out and having fun. If there is anything else you'd like to know just hit me up!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time at a factory, I teach voice lessons, and I'm a piercer. I plan on going to school in spring. I'm in the process of opening several hookah bars and tattoo shops along the east coast.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would like to think I'm a good singer. Just being a all around good person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos, my height, and my charisma.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as books go, I'm really into non-fiction types of books. I loved "I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell". I absolutley love theoretical quantum physics books oddly. I'm an information sponge.
I love horror movies and comedies. Anything with Will Ferral.
I love every kind of music, except for country. I find country music depressing and whiney. I love musicals and stuff like that. No matter what music I'm listening to, I will always be a metal head at heart.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Singing
Computer
Tattoos
Mein car
Friends
My cat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Others. I always put others before my own self, within reason. By that I mean if I'm at boxing practice or teaching voice and a buddy needs a ride up the street he will have to wait. I also spend alot of time thinking about life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with the guys or writing some songs or something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know all the lyrics for My Heart Will Go On by Celine Dion by heart, as sad as that is to admit. Also, I use the expression "Cool Cat" a lot.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking to meet a man who is by definition, "the cat's pajamas."