Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MacD8

35 F Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi!

I am a social person who is happiest around others. I have an amazing group of friends who are very important to me. I enjoy someone with a good sense of humour, who is down-to-earth and who is not judgemental. I believe that at the foundation of any good relationship is a strong friendship.

I have always worked hard and my career is important to me, but over the past few years I have made having a balanced life my main priority. Currently, I enjoy staying active by biking, swimming, running, playing ultimate Frisbee and playing volleyball.

I have done a lot of travelling, including several extended
backpacking trips that have made a large impact on my life. I love learning about other cultures, meeting other travellers, and having unexpected adventures. I enjoy the freedom involved in travelling on one's own, but on my last trip I realized that I really would enjoy sharing these experiences (and life in general) with someone.
I’m really good at
laughing at myself
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Larry’s Party, Great Expectations, The Power of One (not a self-help book as much as it sounds like one), Fall on Your Knees, A Thousand Splendid Suns (even more than his book Kite Runner)
Anything that makes me cry :)
A student once gave me a book about a girl from Vietnam right before I went there – since then, when I am travelling, I have tried to read books (fiction or non-fiction) that take place where I am travelling – it is a nice way to learn about a place

Movies: I like a good quirky movie as long as it is still entertaining - like Moonrise Kingdom or Eternal
Sunshine of the Spotless Mind
I have a soft spot for About A Boy (despite the fact that Hugh Grant is in it)
Musicals - like Chicago or Newsies (I grew up dancing, so love anything with dancing in it)
Really all types – not a movie snob – I like comedies, actions (Batman and Bond and all that), and, again, anything that will make me cry (Shawshank Redemption, The Power of One – actually I guess
that means anything with Morgan Freeman in it)

Food: Almost anything, but if I had to pick one type to live on for the rest of my life, I would say Thai or Cambodian in a heartbeat!

Music – I am notoriously bad with music… I like it, I appreciate it, but I never know the lyrics and I never know who sings it…

TV - Modern Family, Flight of the Concords, 30 Rock, Arrested
Development, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Ally McBeal (I know that makes you cringe, but they randomly break
into song and dance - I had to love it!)
The six things I could never do without
My passport
My friends
My family
Thai food
My phone
A cold beer Friday after work :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends - either at a pub or at someone's house.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating