Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


53 Norristown, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–57
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 4
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little about me, I can be shy at first until I get to know you than the real me will break thru. I'm fun loving, fun to be with, will make you laugh, and love to joke around. I like the occasional drink or happy hour, but I’m not an all-night drinker or an all weekend drinker. My full time job is a Project Manager for the National Park Service which means I oversee construction projects with in several National Parks. I also work part time in a local Scuba Diving Shop, and I teach Scuba Diving through my own business. Please do not let the fact that I’m a big guy fool you, I’m very active and very healthy. I work out 5 times a week and work with a personal trainer three days a week. I have not reached my full weight loss goal; hopefully 2013 will be the year! You should be in somewhat good shape or at least trying to be when I challenge you, you have to be able to keep up...ha, or me keeping up to you. ;) I love going to the movies, love outside dinning of course I enjoy the water and boats, I also enjoy the mountains and hiking especially in the fall! Weekend get a ways are great in the fall whether it’s to the Renaissance Faire, a wine tasting trip, or spending the day taking a hayride to a pumpkin patch to pick out the perfect pumpkin or an evening cuddled up beside a bon fire on a crisp fall evening with a mug of warm. I like going to all kinds of different events and festivals especially Celtic Festivals and Highland Games. I have a wide range of interests and hobbies, and enjoy most any music, from classical to rock. With a lot a Jimmy Buffett in between! I can fit into most situations and feel as comfortable in Jeans and boots, as in a suit and tie or a kilt or a wet suit. I think the kilt suits me, don't worry I don't wear it all the time. I would love to find someone who likes to dance, or would enjoy learning to dance. I’m a romantic at heart and young at heart. I really don’t see a woman as an age, but I see her as a match to me! Well ladies this is when you decide, would you like to meet a fun, romantic, active, adventures, guy to share life with if so well drop me a message and let’s chat! You can ask me anything except what’s under my kilt! To find that out you need to date me! Heheh ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m living my life to the fullest, but would enjoy someone to share it with!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching Scuba Diving, fixing things and having patients