Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Nicholasville, KY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 22–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Oct 6
Native American, White, Other
Seeing Someone
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
Has kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Yiddish (Somewhat), German (Somewhat), Irish (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a generally happy guy who loves and laughs freely. I'm a bit odd, if I was wealthy I'd be eccentric but, I'm not so odd will do. As you can see I often wear kilts both traditional wool plaid and the modern utility kilt. I tend to go out of my way to have fun in my time off, because I believe that life and freedom to live it are the two most important and vital things any of us have.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
***Currently*** I've been on vacation from work for a while now and have been enjoying the heck out of it. I have to return to work in 3 days and am looking forward to that as well. All while lounging in bed enjoying the feeling of the breeze from the window and fan.

I work quite a bit because I love my job, but it doesn't pay well. I'm the guy who shows up when you dial 911. When I am not working I'm having fun. That could mean I'm making art, reading, hiking, writing, playing paintball, nearly anything else that I find interesting at the time. Whatever I'm doing it's likely with friends and or family. I am currently enrolled for some continuing education to upgrade my EMT certification. That class starts in October of 2011. This will take up more of my free time but will make the need to have fun even gr eater so if you want to come along for the ride drop me a line and hang on. Wild times are sure to be in-store.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving whatever I am doing my best effort.
Making a spectacle of myself.
Having a good time.
Helping others have a really good time.
Pushing the limits of decorum.
Helping push the limits of others and guiding them safely back again.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well If I'm working it is the big blinky ambulance, and if I'm not it is the kilt. You will likely also notice that I'm having more fun than most guys around. I sing, dance, talk, laugh, joke, spin and breathe fire, juggle, give henna tattoos, do various stunts and sideshow acts. Yes really. I enjoy performance and performing. I will not shy away from getting you involved in whatever way you are comfortable and likely will push you just a bit further as long as everyone is having a good time. This tends to make me, according to my friends, have a special "something" that people notice right away.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - OK too many to list so I'll go with FAVORITE authors
Terry Goodkind, Terry Pratchet, Niel Gaimen, Chiam Potok, R A Salvatore, Issac Asimov, J K Rawling, Ray Bradbury
I'm stopping now, list is long enough.
Serenity, Star Wars, (insert any Kevin Smith movie here), Harry Potter, Monty python, Hackers, Rob Roy, Heck this list is too long too but I like movies.
Shows TV I guess
Firefly, NCIS, Jeopardy, The Joy of painting, Star Trek, Fringe
Abney Park, Father Son and Friends, Drunk 'n Sailor, Ford Theatere Reunion,Ween, Modest Mouse, Johnny Cash, Flogging Molly, Duke Ellington, well I'm getting long again so I'll stop.
Something new, I love to eat and to cook and will try just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, books, great sex, my kids, my framily.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Working on getting life settled enough to be free to create.

Also Emergency medicine. What to do the next time I'm off work. Why my chickens are not laying eggs. Planning my next project. My wife, our friends, and doing naughty things with them. Pirates.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or doing something fun with whoever is fun to be with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't keep secrets, well not about me anyway. Yours are quite safe.
I am in a relationship and have neen deeply in love with my wife for 22 years, it is a happy open relationship and we love it. We are both bi and poly and we love our life and friends tremendously. I am here looking to pass the time at work and for interesting new friends and maybe an occasional fling.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me and aren't into off stage dramatics.