Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MacDucky

36 M Wynantskill, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm separated from my ex and trying to figure out what I want from life. I'm looking for friends but if something more comes of it that's awesome too. I love to travel and will drive for hours just because it relaxes me. I'd like someone to hang out with and maybe snuggle with. That's one of the things I miss most, the snuggling.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working as a web designer but I'm about done with that part of my life. A friend of mine and I are trying to start a food truck but its been slow going. So I cook a lot at home and love to provide for friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd like to think I'm talented at a lot of different things, or at the very least that I'm better than average. I'm a pretty good cook and a decent singer. I've also been exploring my crafty side, making play shields for some friends kids as well as some "armor" made out of craft foam.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd say my weight, but people well me that its my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've had a lot more free time lately so I'm picking up on my pleasure reading. I like anything from the Dragonlance series, Stephen King, and any good mystery/suspense type books.

Movies: Comedies, Back To the Future, It, Tangled
Shows: Faceoff, The Voice, Grimm, Sons of Guns.

I'm a lover of most any type of food. I love to cook and am constantly trying to experiment with new things, though i do amazing BBQ. At least that's what I've been told. I hope to open a food truck in the coming year so I can quit my office job and take my cooking on the road.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. friends
2. family
3. Books (actual books, not e-things)
4. board/card games
5. my cell
6. ummm I'm sure I'll think of something.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I've never been diagnosed, but its assumed i have ADD or at least fall somewhere on the mild end of the autism spectrum. That being said, my mind is usually constantly on the move.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at home. Money is generally tight so I don't go to clubs or bars much. And thats usually fine by me, a quiet night in on the couch or playing games with friends is fine by me. I love playing board and card games and have a large collection.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on what you are willing to ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a smart funny guy to hang out with who likes to snuggle, play board/card games, watch tv, or head out on an adventure.