Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MacElliot

31 M Mishawaka, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Greetings! If you're fun loving and career oriented please toss your attention this way. I'm currently working on a doctoral degree in counseling psychology. Placing a strong emphasis on relationships, whether they are friend, family, or romantic is one of my top priorities. I have a strong affection towards animals, especially horses and dogs. Purple is my second favorite color. I'm a colossal fan of stand-up comedy and am totally keen on Jim Gaffigan. If you aren't fond of peanut butter then I'm not sure I could be fond of you. Droopy Dog and Donald Duck are my animated role models. Krakowska is my lunch meat of choice. When it comes to candy, Runts a thousand times yes while Whoppers receive three thumbs down. Volleyball, tennis, and bocce ball are magnets for me. I love to talk and discover what makes someone unique. I'm looking for a woman who is supportive, humorous, appreciative, and emotionally intelligent.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Becoming a doctor and hating/loving every minute of it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
giving high fives and dominating at Connect 4.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, sarcasm and/or deep voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Workaholics, Shark Tank, 1000 Ways to Die, Salute Your Shorts, Seinfeld, Futurama, South Park, Home Improvement, Walking Dead.

Books: The Heroic Client, The Canterbury Tales, The Book of Basketball.

Movies: The Princess Bride, The Sandlot, Turner and Hooch, Predator, Uncle Buck, Friday, Waiting, Finding Nemo, Thankskilling.

Food: Anything with jalapenos and/or mushrooms.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
blue powerade
loved ones
peanut butter
pull ups
white grape juice
mac n cheese
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
when will I eat my next chocolate covered pretzel or slice of choc chip pumpkin bread.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking, serving 2 for 20s at Applebees, or both
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating