Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Broomfield, CO Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:07pm
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly vegetarian
Not at all
Christianity, and very serious about it
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty quiet/introverted person, but once I get to know someone I'll be very open with them. My friends say I have a random/surreal humor style. I'm a Christian, but I don't feel that makes me somehow superior to others. I make an effort to be tolerant of other peoples' lifestyles, and I believe that I can learn something from just about anyone.

What about my interests? I love computers, which is why I majored in them in school right now. I am particularly a Mac addict. I'm a sucker for random facts, and I absolutely love learning new things. Music is something I also love, even though I'm not musically talented. I'm not very mechanically inclined, but I love cars. I'm mostly into imports (Subaru, Nissan, Mazda, etc), but I have a lot of respect for domestics and classic cars too (I'll always have a special place in my heart for the Ford Mustang).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Life is an adventure. I like to plan out my future, but I also like to leave things a little bit open-ended. I live in Colorado, and I work as a software engineer. I would like to spend some time traveling in the near future. I find tremendous joy in life, and that is something I hope to share with others; not by preaching to them or cramming it down their throats, but by example.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a fairly focused person, so I got fairly good grades when I was in school. I greatly enjoy solving problems, particularly with computers. Sometimes it's frustrating while you're working on it, but there's nothing like the feeling you get after solving a difficult problem. I like to think I'm a good listener and a loyal friend. I'm good at being nice to people, I guess, because I hate conflict and confrontations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People are always commenting on the random facts I know. "Wow, how did you know that?" is something I hear all the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
a. I tend to read more non-fiction than fiction... Books about things like current events and social issues. I also read quite a bit of technical stuff... Basically anything that will help me learn something new. Oh, and I'm addicted to Wikipedia.

b. Hmm, looking over my movie collection, some of my favorites are: Office Space, Inception, Hot Fuzz, V for Vendetta, The Matrix, Valkyrie, and Napoleon Dynamite. There are other cool movies, but these are the ones that come to mind.

c. The Simpsons, Futurama, Top Gear, The IT Crowd, Chuck, Whose Line is It Anyway, Arrested Development, The Office, Home Improvement, Seinfeld, The Fresh Prince of Bel Air, and a few more.

d. It's probably easier to list the genres I don't care for than the ones I do. :) I'm not really into death metal or gangster rap. I especially like electronica (trance, techno, and house) and rock (both modern and classic). I can enjoy pretty much any genre if I'm in the right mood.

e. I eat a mostly vegetarian diet, but I do eat some poultry and fish. I especially love Mexican food and Thai food, but I also love Italian food and pizza. I mean really, who doesn't like pizza?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God 2. My laptop 3. My car 4. My cell phone 5. My family 6. Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. Computers. Random facts. Relationships. Current events. Whatever else there is to think about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights are usually pretty low-key for me. A lot of times I'll just chill out at home with a nice dinner and some TV, or sometimes I'll be hanging out with friends, playing games or just chatting. I'm not the kind of guy who you would find at a bar or club, that's just not my scene. For a night out, I'd much prefer dinner at a nice restaurant, game night with friends, or maybe a concert.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may or may not rock out to 80's hair metal (Poison, Def Leppard, etc.) now and then.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a woman who's modern enough to feel comfortable making the first move. Don't be shy, I love hearing from new people!