Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MacGyver42

29 Baton Rouge, LA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I currently work offshore and have no schedule, so I can't really plan too much and lately I'm normally gone. When I am home I stay pretty busy and love to go out and have a good time! I'm a big car guy and I have some toys I'm normally working on. I like to try new things and visit new places, so if you know some cool stuff to do let me know! Looking to meet new people and see where it goes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working offshore untill I can find something better with a schedule. Working on my house. Whenever i'm home, I usually try to stay pretty busy living it up!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at fixing just about anything. I am a car guy and have some fun ones. Helping out friends. driving. debating just about anything, lol!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hitch hiker's guide to the galaxy series.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, cars, sonic, tools and good and exciting times and adventures
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Car stuff, scheduling what I need to do when I'm home.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, house, bar, creek, doesn't matter where, we'll be having a good time getting into something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I can be kinda shy until I get to know someone. Something i'm trying to work on.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're outgoing, have something going for yourself. Like to have fun, I'm always up to try something new! If you are into cars that's a big plus, but not necessary as long as you know that's my hobby, and I spend time doing it, lol!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!