Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MacNCheeseNMilk

23 M Knoxville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name is Daniel. I've lived in West Knoxville my whole life. I go to Pellissippi State sometimes and UT sometimes. I've been fencing for 4 years now, and am one of the coaches of UT's fencing club, although I might be switching clubs since very few people show up. This is the last section I did, and I'm kind of out of stuff to say, so if anything is confusing or you want to know more, just shoot me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
I work 20 hours a week at the News Sentinel in the sports department (if you want to see what I do and have a newspaper on you turn to page C2 on Tuesday-Saturday, D8 on Sundays, and B2 on Mondays. That's the easiest way to describe what I do haha). Its probably the best job anyone could ask for. Really easy and relaxing and I get to watch sports or talk to people on facebook in my free time (which is a lot). I don't really know what else I'm doing with my life, I almost finished a Kinesiology major when I realized that I didn't want to do that anymore. I might switch to communications/journalism because there are lots of chances to move up at my work and its pretty fun right now.
I’m really good at
I'm probably the most low maintenance person you will ever meet. I'm really patient, and have a hard time turning people down. I'm getting good at sports trivia just from my work, and I would like to think that I'm good at fencing, as I've devoted 4 years of my life to it.
The first things people usually notice about me
My jacket. I have a UT fencing jacket that I wear almost every singe day. Or I guess that I'm wearing orange. If I'm not wearing the jacket, I'll still have something Tennessee related on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, Watership Down, Hunger Games, Redwall, Sookie Stackhouse Series, Game of Thrones (haven't read yet, just got my hands on the first one, but I love the show, so I'm assuming I'm going to love the books as well).

Movies: Airplane. Monty Python and the Holy Grail. Zombie Land, Dark Knight/Rises, Will Ferrell Movies (any and all), Space Jam, Harry Potters, Hunger Games, comedies and actiony movies in general. Pulp Fiction is kind of a great movie too.

Shows: Psych is the best thing in the world forever. So is True Blood. I also like Game of Thrones, Grimm, Revolution, Futurama, South Park, Heroes, Community, Modern Family, Arrested Development, Daily Show, and The Colbert Report.

Music: Top 40 is where I be. If you can find a good mashup of pop music that I haven't listened to yet, you win my heart. I'm also proud to admit I like K-pop.

Food: I'm really bad at cooking, so I eat out a lot. I probably go to Subway, Fuji's and one of 3 wings places about the same. At home, I've finally mastered the quesadilla and the Kraft mac and cheese. Also I'm addicted to tic tacs, which you might not think as food, but I definitely do.
The six things I could never do without
car, internet, computer, music, fencing, and sweet food. I'm assuming things necessary to survival aren't supposed to be listed here.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My friends, what goes on my page next time I work, music that's stuck in my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. I work every Friday night til 1 AM. It sucks. When I get off, if my friends are partying somewhere, I'll go hang out with them. If not, I'll go home and talk to people on facebook til I get tired or everyone else goes to bed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Its not really private, but I'm about 95% sure there is nobody alive that is as knowledgeable as I am on Pokemon.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're bored, find something about my profile that you like, etc.