Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MacZ24

24 M Ridgewood, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in Queens , raised in Florida, transplanted back to NYC. I have far too many hobbies and a deep appreciation for sleep. I'm a 2 stroke motorcycle/moped mechanic by day then I go to work every night, put on a tux, and live in a 1930s noir thriller movie.
IG: ZManStache
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work on vintage mopeds/ motorbikes and I'm a working professional actor/dancer/jerk lucky enough to be able to do what I love everyday in a show I love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Performing, procrastinating, utilizing sarcasm in all aspects of conversation, finding ways to badmouth the MTA and blaming my occasional tardiness on them
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My orange facial hair or the fact that I smell pleasant
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:The Secret History of the World by Mark booth, The Prince by Machiavelli, anything H.P Lovecraft or philosophical
Music: Atmosphere, Baroness, Electric Wizard, Red Fang, Ty Segall ...anything besides modern country really
THAI FOOD all day
and Breakfast for dinner
Also Norbert's pizza in Bed Stuy...if you don't know...educate yourself
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dr.Pepper
Music
My bikes
My stupid little cat son Clark
Beer
My child-like sense of wonder and amusement
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my career is headed, fancy beers, how funny I think drag queens are, travel, If i'm going to make breakfast for dinner again, is there a way to get to my current destination on two wheels? too many things to write here
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, doing hood rat stuff with my friends, unless i'm really tired from work (then I'm at home cooking/sleeping/video games)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You handle sarcasm with a smile. You like 2 wheeled transportation. You like good conversation and wouldn't mind hanging out with someone who still believes in chivalry. I'm a serious sucker for tattoos and red lipstick. Or if you just wanna grab 40ozs turn em into brass monkeys and sit on stoops.