Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Saint Petersburg, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 3
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Wants kids
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Mark. I'm fun, friendly, incredibly creative, have a great sense of humor, and am an optimistic person.

I'm always interested in experiencing new things, places, foods, and activities. I'm an active person and enjoy being around fun and happy people. I enjoy going downtown for drinks with friends, grilling and swimming at the pool or beach, exploring museums and art galleries, having board game nights, and catching a movie in theaters.

I've traveled plenty through the States, but there is always more to see. I enjoy weekend getaways and road trips, and get pretty great discounts on hotel rooms. Soon, I hope to travel overseas and experience quite a bit more.

I'm also a creative writer and have published two comic books and am working on getting a third finished. I go to a lot of conventions to sell my comics and meet some pretty interesting people. Ideally, I'd like to get into film or television writing, as well as publish some short stories.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
- I'm an editor for a marketing company
- I'm working on publishing my fourth comic book
- Trying to teach myself to cook
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Writing and editing
-Playing board games...but not really winning at them
- Cooking in a crock pot
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-I'm friendly and easy to get along with
-I eat and drink anything put in front of me incredibly fast
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ender's Game, The Forever War, World War Z, The Zombie Survival Guide, The Alchemist, Jurassic Park, The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay

Movies: Jurassic Park, The Boondock Saints, Gladiator, Fight Club, American Beauty, Shaun of the Dead, and most of the Super Hero movies that have come out recently.

Shows: The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Archer, How I Met Your Mother, and Arrested Development, Vikings, Breaking Bad, American Horror Story, Bob's Burgers

Music: Honestly, I like a little bit of everything. Back in college I had a mohawk and listened to a lot of punk music.

Food: I'll eat almost anything and everything. I especially love burgers, fries, and sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My cats
-My Glasses
-My phone
-A computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm always thinking of story ideas for my comic books, novels, and films.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, usually in downtown Saint Pete, or having a Mario Kart/Party showdown with my roommate.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have fun, know where you are going in life and are actively working towards that goal, enjoy adventures both familiar and new, and want to experience everything life has to offer with someone by your side.