Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Macadooo49

56 Port Arthur, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi,
I was made in Japan, born in New Jersey, and raised in Oakland Ca. Adopted at the ripe age of two I have a sister that was flown from Korea at six months. My real mother is Japanese and father Filipino. I have never met them (hmmm, maybe someday). I joined the Army 11 days short of my 18th birthday and what was supposed to be 4 years turned into 20 years and 1 day. I retired in 1996. I am simple by nature. It doesn't take much to amuse me. I can find good in most anything. Looking for a friend whom I can talk to about everything and anything, good, bad , indifferent. Everyone has their own opinion about things and not everyone agrees. Having respect for another persons opinion is great communication even if you don't agree. I have 5 wonderful daughters that are all grown up now. Three are married and I am so proud of each and every one of them. If you have any questions feel free to ask, I am up front with answers and have a great sense of integrity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying the work that I do, the life that I live and fulfilling the plans that I have made.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking - love to cook for people
Leadership and Management
Having fun and making people laugh
Jack of all trades but master of none
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent. Although I am Asian I speak english very well. People usually ask where I am from when they meet me. My mother is Japanese and my Father is Filipino.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read non-fiction books. Leadership, management, attitude book and biographies. I watch mostly action films and like all Bruce Lee, Steven Segal, Nicholas Cage movies. Comedies are okay but horror movies I really don't get into. Gives me nightmares hahahah lol. I have travelled around the world and have eaten a lot of things so I am not too picky about what I eat (unless it is liver). My favorite food is Garfield food, LASAGNE. I listen to any and all music both foreign and domestic. Country, rock, soul, Spanish etc. I love music. It can smooth out the soul and make the day better. I love to sing and serenade.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
My laptop
Cooking
Sunsets
My sense of well being
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
This, that, and everything else
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home. Or maybe out there singing karaoke. Or maybe fishing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You can ask me anything. I'm up front and honest with answers.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you can handle truth, respect, humor, pampering, fun and a caring attitude.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!