Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Macedon7

32 M Strongsville, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy running, Poker/Roulette and being competitive. I luv playing hardball in the summer (in addition, the smell of pine tar and an old leather glove that brings those feelings of youthfulness back)! I don't have one particular thing that dominates my interest. I would luv to one day travel to the ancient Macedonia and do the castle tour! I enjoy just about everything which often leads to mass confusion when making plans, so I just roll the dice. I am spontaneous, laid back, and somewhat innovative...I'm just a little slow stepping on the peddle at times.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a RN on a cardiac unit and planning to get more involved with nursing & healthcare informatics.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not bragging about what I'm good at or should I say exaggerating who I am.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my teeth
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is a tough one since I skip around various books with eye catching headlines to only find myself wondering what I should read next rather than finishing the initial book I started with.
Some Movies and shows: Supernatural, Private practice, entourage, True blood, two in a half men (except after Charlie Sheen left) etc. Food: Ummm....EVERYTHING outside of what people during the medieval period ate, not that I know but I can only imagine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
No offense, I love my family, friends and pets but I'd have to be suicidal to list 6 things I could never do without!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I would like to do and accomplish in the next 5-7 years. The only conundrum I'm having is staying focused on one thing at a time and driving it forward. Some may refer to this as a short attention span and at times, I have to admit, "I can be a bit cluess sometimes, especially after driving home and well, yeah a little lost".
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
grabbing food with friends, going for a run and writing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if your not afraid of being yourself and don't easily get offended if others don't always agree with you=)