Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Macijestic

26 M Milford, CT

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on med school
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a pretty easygoing guy who enjoys encountering weird and interesting people and things in the world. That being said, I like to meet new people, enjoy some pretty geeky stuff (science major alert) but am always open to new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Well, I'm currently going to school full time to get my Doctor of Chiropractic and tutoring in the health sciences on the side. I'm passionate about my future role in healthcare and empowering people to do things for themselves and their health, and in the meantime am living in Milford and trying to have some fun in between exams and jamming out a little bit.
I’m really good at
Solving Rubik's Cubes :P playing guitar (I think), science, backrubs, chemistry and shenanigans. I've been known to open alcoholic beverages using questionable methods O_o
The first things people usually notice about me
People always say I remind them of a friend they had a long time ago. Not sure why, but that's stuck with me. People say I have a pretty friendly face, generally.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't get a lot of time for pleasure reads, but I do like reading interesting things that change perspective, like Malcolm Gladwell and things like it. That being said, I love me a good bit of music. I've got a soft spot for metal, and I love me some Iron Maiden, Nightwish, Buckethead, anything with a sweet and well-played electric bite. Smashing Pumpkins and Floyd put me in a really beautiful place, but lately I've been listening to a lot of electronica lately, and I'm Always into some new tunes :)
The six things I could never do without
Interesting people.
Internets. (Free, unfuckedwith internets).
Cheese.
Coffee.
Awkward but funny experiences at retail stores.
My iTunes library (Almost lost it during a reformat, nearly vomited)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The fact that matter and energy are merely expressions of each other and what that might mean for reality. No, I am NOT high right now. I also wonder why people feel the need to be considered right all the time. It's not that big a deal to be wrong sometimes.
On a typical Friday night I am
watching movies with friends, chillin' with my roommate on the beach, attempting to cook, training for Tough Mudder, or partying hardy on occasion :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was born with six fingers on each hand. I've got loads of other weird stories.... message me to find out ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to have a nice long chat about bad movies, how brains work, play video games, play/listen to some music, try a new restaurant, muck about on the beach, try something new, or if you want a seriously good backrub.