Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Macizback

24 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Mac. 24 yo filipino from the bay area. Raised in Vallejo, schooled in Sacramento, and like to kick it in SF/San Jose. I have an english degree from CSUS and am currently working on a 2nd degree in philosophy with hopes of getting into law school (it isn't as boring as it sounds).

I'm a pretty open-minded, chill, and laidback person. I'm not someone who is usually into this kinda thing, but I do like trying out new things and am down for whatever may come of this.

Kik/snapchat/instagram me- macizback
What I’m doing with my life
Working, going to school for my 2nd degree, trying to get into law school, networking and trying to meet new people.
I’m really good at
Critical-thinking, logic, writing, coming up with new concepts, problem-solving, listening, sports, getting into and out of interesting predicaments and situations/making memories with friends. Making people laugh (usually lol)
The first things people usually notice about me
My long eyelashes? (I've actually gotten that before lol) but honestly I've never asked. How about you tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Voice, Revolution, Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead, Arrow, The Tomorrow People, Agents of Shield, Vikings, Spartacus, Game of Thrones, King of the Nerds, The Ultimate Fighter, Dexter.

Not too picky about movies or books. If its good I'll watch/read it.

Hip-Hop (Like JCole, The Weeknd, Lupe Fiasco not a fan of Lil Wayne sorry) EDM sometimes rock and pop.
The six things I could never do without
-Family
-Friends
-Phone
-Car
-Music
-A good pair of running shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New things I want to try, my plans for the weekend, future endeavors and adventures, how I can reach my goals, and my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends doing something or staying in relaxing. It varies depending on how I feel and how the week's been. I prefer to go out more than stay in though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I like to watch K-dramas and chick flicks by myself... Not good enough? Then you can always ask me about it lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You wanna get to know me more
You wanna hang out or go do something
We have something in common
You are an open minded and chill person
You like going to music festivals or concerts
You like trying new things and or going on spontaneous adventures.
You have something random or interesting that you feel like talking about.

If you want to. I love meeting and getting to know different types of people. I don't judge anyone, because I think everyone has something to offer and can help open up my world and broaden my horizons (corny but true).