Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mackenzie88

26 F Bend, OR

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a easy going type of person. I really love to laugh and to make others laugh, I'm hard working and love to explore, I love to sing and be theatrical. I like to stay busy with outdoor activities such as hiking, mountain biking, kayaking, camping, cross country skiing, backpacking, swimming, crabbing, fishing pretty much being in nature. In my free time I like to read, shop, create yummy meals, paint or watch movies/ shows. I enjoy sports and video games, puzzles and other board games.

I love to travel, I have been many places and countries and want to teach abroad in the near future. I will try anything once!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm getting ready to begin traveling, I want to teach abroad and help others. I love my amazing life, I have done many great things and I can't wait to continue to make more memories and live my life to the fullest!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm outgoing and my big green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mockingjay(hunger games series), twilight, the giving tree, a walk to remember, anything by Dr Seuss, the list is endless Movies- pursuit of happiness, grease, topgun, and stardust, syfy movies comedies, dramas. Shows- law and order special victims unit, tosh.0, fringe, the mentalist, bones, New girl,doctor who, Castle, White collar, orange is the new black.Music- zac brown band, 70s, 80s 90s and today's hits, U2, basically anything I could dance or song with.

I love food, seafood, steak, all types of cooked chicken, fish, salads, soups sushi and sashimi, Thai food, Indian cusine pastas, pretty much anything but anchovies or sardines!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A friendly smile from a stranger, a great laugh with friends, my awesome family, the smell of the forest, nothing but stars in the night sky and art!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to live life to the fullest and how to be a goof ball sometimes
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either I'm nannying, babysitting, housesitting, petsitting, chilling, singing, spending time with my family or friends, just depends from time to time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to ask to find out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more, message me I'm very friendly and don't bite, :p