Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mackyato

25 F Fairport Harbor, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on law school
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Below you will find my plea for help. I raise money for the Multiple Sclerosis (MS) Society annually; last year, I collected $800-900! I am dedicated, but this year I simply haven't had the time to get out there and request donations. If you're able and interested in donating at least $5 to my Multiple Sclerosis (MS) fundraising page, please send me a message and let me know. This organization means a lot to me; I have been affiliated with them for years. If this provides any incentive, I am more than willing to go on a date with anyone who donates at least $5!

http://main.nationalmssociety.org/site/TR/Bike/OHABikeEvents?px=7015959&pg=personal&fr_id=23877

Your donations are used to support individuals and families struggling with MS, and to fund MS research to develop new treatment options, identify the cause of MS, and hopefully find a cure.

For those of you who do not know, MS is a disease in which, through no fault of your own, your immune system begins to attack your nervous system. The effects of MS vary, depending on which nerves are being damaged. For most people, the disease is progressive; and for many, it is devastating. In some cases, people will lose their ability to walk or see practically overnight. MS is most often diagnosed in women my age. That is just one reason why supporting the National Multiple Sclerosis Society is important to me.

Again, please considering donating $5. It's a small amount of money that would go a long way. Your contribution would be helping me, my team, and most importantly, the MS Society. Don't hesitate to message me with any questions!

http://main.nationalmssociety.org/site/TR/Bike/OHABikeEvents?px=7015959&pg=personal&fr_id=23877

I'm in my 3rd year of law school, pursuing a career in intellectual property. I intend to become a patent attorney. I am an animal person. My family is very important to me. I value functional intelligence (ex: common sense, problem solving skills, social skills). I am addicted to chocolate f'real shakes, Oreos, and those frozen yogurt places that let you add your own toppings...That's basically me in a nutshell.
I’m really good at
Solving problems unconventionally, and fundraising for charitable organizations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have absolutely no idea...
If we meet, let me know!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: These days, I read for academic purposes only.

Movies: I'll watch almost anything. Comedies are my favorite. I also shamelessly enjoy disney/pixar movies.

Shows: Its always sunny, family guy, Grimm, anything on animal planet, law and order SVU, Parks and Rec., American Horror Story, Game of Thrones

Music: I'm all over the board. I really value groups with female vocalists, and I appreciate songs with interesting lyrics.

Food: I eat everything! I especially like sushi.
The six things I could never do without
1. Functioning car: my chevy cobalt just barely qualifies
2. Good company: family, friends, framily
3. Internet access: I google everything
4. Popcorn: so simple, so delicious.
5. COFFEE.

When I think of a 6th necessity [outside of the obvious "food, water, shelter] I'll add it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Graduating, starting my career, and getting a puppy!!
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm studying, or watching a movie. Sometimes I spend Friday catching up on chores, homework or sleep. Every now and then I visit home, or I'll visit my sister in Columbus.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've seen all of the twilight movies :P
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're curious

:)

Write me something that you wouldn't normally write to a stranger; write me something that you don't think I am expecting.