Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MaclovioV

31 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from El Paso, TX. I used to work for the University of Texas El Paso as the advisor for the School of Nursing. Moved to Austin in November 2012 to get out of EP because if you don't do it, you can get stuck there having a family and the whole bit since the rest of the family (tíos tías abuelos abuelas) is there. Just wanted a little change really.

I love to have a good time. I'm very optimistic. Always smile. If not, force yourself and it'll come naturally. My primary means of transportation right now is my motorcycle, Kawasaki Vulcan, and that's because my car is out of commission. Even if my car did work fine, my bike would still be my primary means of transportation. I'd just use my car for bad weather, groceries, or dates if they're oppressed to riding a bike. I've been previously married. Hope that doesn't scare anyone away and if so, prolly better that we not even get started chatting because you just might get hooked. . . Just saying. I'm really very humble but I know what I got. I'm not cocky but I've heard I got swag. I don't know. I'm just putting what I've been told.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working for a bank full-time and Best Buy mobile part-time. I work at 2 different locations for the bank, a retirement center in the mornings and the branch in the afternoons, so I drive a lot. I've never been one to follow directions or orders very well, so I have an entrepreneur mentality. Just getting some good experience at the bank so I can learn the ins and outs of how money operates long term.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and caring for people. I was given 2 ears and 1 mouth for a reason.

And parallel parking. I'm the best parallel parker out there!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
All these questions are really hard to answer without sounding stuckup but here it goes. I get complimented on my smile and on my hair. Not that I have a great hair cut but that I have a lot of it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all music! It's my way of life. It makes me feel good. I play the percussion, congas & bongos.
Love sushi & neon is my favorite color. . .
I like self-improvement books by John Maxwell or Stephen Covey or others of that sort.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-FOOD!!! I am a Foody! I love food!
-Music! Gotta have it everywhere I go
-A toothbrush and toothpaste! Can't stand a nasty grill
-My Family
-My motorcycle
-Working out, if you refer back to my first one, it would not be a pretty picture.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working my part-time job. Quite possibly do something after but all depends what time I go in Saturday morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very picky when it comes to ladies. I hate that about myself. . .
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want. . .