Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Macross31

33 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Last summary was vague so I decided to put more thought into this even though I'm not that good at talking about myself. Born and raised in Cali. Its the only place I know as home. I took off almost 4 years ago to do something big and take a different direction for the better or at least I hope. It took me to my first country ever traveled out of the states and it gave me time to think of the little things I missed about being in the states. I'm pretty diverse when it comes to things to do. I can be as simple as staying in or doing something spontaneous. I like all sorts of stuff which include sports, collecting various things, camping, fishing, target shooting, and traveling to name a few.
I'm looking for someone to share the things I know, do, and/or like to enjoy spending time with each other. Being from the LA area I like to think I have a vast knowledge of places and activities to do, but I'm always open to new ideas as well. Now that im in the San Diego area I want to explore and know more places/things to do. I'm not sure if anyone is reading my page or not but give me a chance and I will do my best to keep you entertained if interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Back in the states as of July 2012 and working in the San Diego area now.
I’m really good at
Being a host
Listening
Having fun
I know there's more but can't think of any right now
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
That would be way too many to list here but I like all kinds of things. I probably collect too many things for my own good although I see them as future investments.
The six things I could never do without
Family, food, technology, movies, sunglasses, and car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to put in these boxes. Does that count?
What to do on the days off I have.
If anyone is reading this or not.
Choosing what music to listen to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or trying to find stuff to do. If I'm not doing either of those I'm relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing comes to mind right now.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You:
stopped by my page and got this far down
want to know more
want to talk to someone new
find me interesting
feel like it
would eventually like to meet