Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mactech330

27 Denver, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up on Illinois, went to college in Iowa, got sick of the Midwest and moved to Denver. I love it out here, mountains, good weather, friendly people.

I went to school for film photography (like, develop your own 35mm film, not cinematography). I love art and conversations pertaining to it. There is something about taking a photograph, developing the film and printing the image. It is very satisfying and a dying art form.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a full time Apple technician and a part time photographer. I try to find time for photography on my days off. I have worked for Apple for about four years and I really enjoy it. I think it is very important to like what you do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a good time/ enjoying life,
rocking out to really good music,
and I guess I am a pretty good photographer
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my blue eyes, then my tattoos if I am wearing a tshirt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I prefer graphic novels to books. The Walking dead, Y the Last Man, Tank Girl, The Underwater Welder, Sin City, Chew.

Movies: anything sci-fi/ a "good" action flick. Anything by Guy Richie, Wayne's World, Sherlock Holmes, Sin City, Star Wars, any of the Christian Bale Batman movies.

Music: The Avett Brothers, Gorillaz, LCD Sound System, The Postal Service, Two Door Cinema Club, Brand New, Fun., The Format, Steel Train, Band of Horses, Houses, Punch Brothers, We Were Promised Jetpacks, Manchester Orchestra, Modest Mouse, Taking Back Sunday, Muse, Bad Books, Yonder Mountain String Band, Chris Smither, and lots of other good stuff.

Food: I like all kinds of food, I will try just about anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
A camera
Friends
Tasty food
The ability to think creatively
Oh and air.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, photo ideas, Art.

My favorite discussion is, What defines Art? Who decides what is art, can a toddler create art, who's to say that famous painter that paints just to make money is creating art. Is it art if it is commissioned? I could go on and on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, hanging out with friends, or causing a ruckus
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've had sex on Lookout Mountain under the stars. It was amazing!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me, we have similar taste in music, you consider yourself a creative type of person, or like to try new things.
Please don't message me if you are making the duck face in any of your photos. ;)