Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mactheduck

28 M Orleans, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a down-to-earth person who enjoys spending time with family and friends whether it be through playing sports, games, keeping active, or simply just sitting and talking somewhere. I am also a big traveler and try to do one out-of-country trip a year. As well, I absolutely love hockey and have a hard time finding something else that I'd rather watch on TV.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just see where life takes me on a daily basis. I enjoy living my life how I want to everyday. I have my goals like everyone else that I hope to achieve in the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Board/card games, Mario Kart, Guitar Hero, bowling, golf, trivia, making people laugh and making french toast.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually really relaxed and always trying to have fun. Physically, I would probably have to say my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Bourne series, the Harry Potter series, sports autobiographies, Catcher in the Rye, anything by Tom Clancy.

Movies: James Bond series, Happy Gilmore, Boondock Saints, Shawshank Redemption, Star Wars series, Die Hard series, Harry Potter series, Bourne trilogy, a lot of other action movies

Music: Any genre of rock really plus some other stuff

Food: Bacon, breakfast (eggs, pancakes, french toast, etc), spaghetti, broccoli, chocolate to name a few
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
essentials: Family, friends, food, water, home, and clean air

non-essentials: hockey, TV, internet, golf, video games, and movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to go for my next trip
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I will likely be relaxing which might consist of watching a hockey game, playing board/card/video games, hanging out with friends, or all of the above.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love the smell, but I absolutely hate the taste of coffee.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Basically message me if you have any questions or want to get to know me more. I'm fairly shy when it comes to meeting new people, I'm not the most active messenger so feel free to drop a line. Liking board games is a must.

Please don't message me if you are a smoker. I find that smoking is an absolute buzz-kill.