Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Maculo

31 M Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Under construction First Draft will be up by this weekend come back then.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm looking to settle down in one place for a while i have moved all over the last couple of years, from Chicago, to Detroit, to South Bend, Finally making my way back to St Louis. I had a job that had crazy hours so I'm hoping to get back to normal and try and do more activities out of work.
I’m really good at
Making people feel comfortable and laugh, I'm good at most games "board and video". Having a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmmm that's a question i don't get to often, i would have to say it would be my laugh i have been told it can be heard in a crowd.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: after collage i have not spent much time reading, love to gets some good recommendations!

Movie: There are to many to list them all but i will give you some of my faves. Kingdom of Heaven i can watch it over and over, Kevin Smith movies if you cant tell from my photo's lol. All comedy's short of Lesly Nealson Movies i never really got that humor. Action, Even Romantic Comedy's as long as they are well written.

Shows: Right now i watch House, Big Bang Theory, How i met your mother, Chuck but i have missed the last couple, burn notice, and Royal Pains, i also like show like Mythbusters, cash cab and travel/food shows.

Music:I like almost all music short of the main stream Country out right now and any song that gets played to death on the radio. My Favorite Bands are The Fratellis, Weezer, Cake, Mumford and Sons, The like, Green Day, Death Cab for Cutie, MGMT, Regina Specktor, Cage the Elephant, Tokyo Police Club, OneRepublic, Flyleaf first album,and Linkin Park just to name a few.

Food i like most things will try almost anything, Favorites are Chinese, Mexican, Italian, Seafood, Steak, Sushi only a few Rolls.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Car
Britta Water Pitcher(This thing is a life saver it helps any tap water)
my Zune (lets me listen and download so much music)
Sun glasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How Fast the last 5 years have gone by, and whats going to happen in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm ether just relaxing in my apartment, going to a movie with friends, or just going out and trying some thing new.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy watching cartoons and anime.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating