Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Peoria, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 9, 2014
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from a little south of Indy, now I'm living in town going to school for my masters. Avid sports fan, love the outdoors, really into trying new things. Pretty laid back, really enjoying hanging with friends and joking around, or going out and having fun too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school to help pursue and advance my passion (music), and trying to meet new people and enjoy living in Indy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music, making people laugh, comforting, making decent food, pointing out inane things, reading people, using big words for no reason, knowing too many stupid pop-culture facts, holding my breath underwater, holding my breath above water, back-massages, slipping the word "penultimate" into everyday conversation, and having a beard.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on whether or not I've let my beard grow out to Amish-proportions, but I'd hope in lieu of that it's my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Really varied interests in all of the above. For movies I really like action/drama/thriller/comedies, and anything Nic Cage. I have little time for TV with how bust I am in school, but I always try find to catch House, Burn Notice, Suits, and Top Chef. Food-wise I'll try anything once, and really love ethnic foods (Mexican, Indian, sushi) and anything spicy. And really any music except for country and a lot of rap, (though I've been listening a lot of hip-hop, and I'm getting really into that.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My drums
My music in general
My Computer
My iPhone
Dr Pepper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hexachordal Combinatoriality.

(Though recently my focus has been more on inversionally-symmetrical dodecachords.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or hanging out with friends, occasionally in Broad Ripple.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out! that I'm not willing to admit private things online.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd wanna hang sometime or meet up.