Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MadForLife

56 M Calgary, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am homesick for a place I am not even sure exists. One where my heart is full and my soul is understood.

Trying to live every day fully. Seeking a partner in crime to do that with. From a relationship point of view, 1 + 1 doesn't equal 2 but 3 or 5 or whatever.
What I’m doing with my life
Helping people to realize their dreams. Trying to live my own life fully and realize my own dreams.
I’m really good at
Thinking outside the box. Living a life that reflects who I am and what I want to do with my life. I am looking for a partner who feels the same way.
The first things people usually notice about me
You would have to ask others. My smile ? My sense of humour ? My enormous ears.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book or movie ? Thousands of books are published and hundreds of movies are made every year. The question is not answerable. I am especially enthusiastic about books / movies / music I have recently experienced. Always baffled when someone mentions a movie or book that came out decades ago (The Sound of Music / seriously ?). Wonder what they have been up to in the time since. I watch mainly indie and foreign films. I read mostly biographies and non fiction. I love very unusual food, spicy, ethnic etc. There is nothing meat and potatoes about any part of my life.
The six things I could never do without
In no order - exercise / good food and wine / travel / books / good TV and movies / live music / friends and family / culture of all kinds. More than 6. Can't count apparently.

I love to go new places and try new things and really dive in and get the full experience.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Our political and economic system. Social justice. The ways in which we can improve our society. The mess that Harper is making out of our remarkable country. The appalling mess that has been created in the US.
On a typical Friday night I am
Headed to some kind of event or entertainment. Movie, theatre, live music etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am very focused on living in the moment. My goal is to live every day, to not worry about the past or the future and I am looking for someone who wants to do that as well.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 48–58
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to get out and live. If you are curious and want to do most things at least once. If you see the problem as a shortage of time, not a shortage of things to do.

A lover not a hater. Genuinely surprised at the number of people here who do not like others who aren't white, heterosexual, Christian etc.

Contact me if you want someone who is very accepting and open to differences.

My Facebook profile is here - https://www.facebook.com/LivingEveryDay.
A GREAT deal more info about me.