Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MadHatterMike89

25 Winchester, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey Everyone! My name's Mike. I'm from Winchester MA. I'm 25. I'm a very Loving, Giving, and Awesome person who loves Peace, Love, Happiness, and Good Times. If You have any questions at all, Ask Away. I'm an Open Book =) Peace & Love
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working 2 Part time jobs at Winchester Hospital in the Food Service Department and Enviromental Services Department. I hope to be full time very soon. I also plan to go back to college in the future for Photography which is one of my many passions. In Addition, I am also in the process of trying to find an apartment and to get my license and a car so I can drive.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Drums, Hackey Sack, Video Games, Magic The Gathering etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hair, Eyes, That I'm Too Nice haha, and my style I suppose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: WAY TOO MANY haha I love many different genres of music ranging from Rock, Classic Rock, Psychadelic Rock, 60's & 70's, Grunge, Metal, Punk, Ska, Reggae, Alternative, Indie, and many more.

Movies: Way too many to name, mainly like Horror, Sci-fi, Fantasy, Action, Comedy etc.

Shows: Old Nickelodeon shows from the 90's, Old Cartoon Network Shows, Old MTV, Jackass, Big Bang Theory, Smallville, Buffy The Vampire Slayer, Angel, X-Files, Whose Line Is It Anyway?, Monty Python, WWE, And lots of Anime.

Books: Not a big reader unfortunately but books I have read are The Harry Potter Series, Dead Connection, Steven King's Books, and Jhonen Vasquez Comics aka Johnny The Homicidal Maniac and Squee.

Food: Pizza Parlor's, Fast Food joints, and for actual Restaurants fav is prob Fridays.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Food, My Family & Friends, Video Games, My Soulmate/Gf when I find one, Mountain Dew, and Peace.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Future, The State of the World, The Future of the Next Generation, All kinds of stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either Working, Catching up with my Xbox 360, Watching Anime, Eating Lots, or Chilling with my Buds smoking some Hooka, Drinking some Beers, and Lots of Shenanigans.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Like I said, I'm an Open Book so I have nothing to Hide, so go ahead and Ask ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anytime =) I love meeting new people weather it be just getting to know each other and becoming friends or getting to know each other and finding chemistry. Either way is cool. haha

P.S Tattoos and Piercings are Always Welcome. if your a nerd who loves video games and anime it's a huge plus and also I am a huge sucker for Red Heads and Colored Hair hehe ^_^