Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Nottingham, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 16
5' 10" (1.78m)
Atheism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Greek (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm all about about cooking without recipes, traveling to new places, and figuring out how things work. My main driver is adventure...I love new experiences. Whether that means an afternoon wandering through a part of town I haven't been to before, a weekend climbing the fjords in Norway, or a week sipping wine on the Napoli coastline, I like to take the road less travelled.

If you're passionate about something in your life, we may be a good match. I'm looking for that special person with charming spontaneity and an uncompromising joie de vivre that matches my own.

I have an amazing circle of friends and hopefully you, too, have a life that is rich in friendship. You should know that while I can be shy in the beginning, I warm up quickly once I get to know you and am a fierce friend to the end.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doctor working on a career in critical care medicine. Also trying to figure out how to be an international spy/astronaut, but one thing at a time, I suppose...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying calm, thinking fast, and working hard.

Unfortunately, I'm also really good at misplacing my keys. :S
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My unusual accent. Good luck trying to place it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I have a very eclectic taste in music. I'll listen to anything from Beethoven to NWA.

Books: On the off chance anyone's heard of it, my favourite book of all time is This Is Where I Leave You, a piece of pure comedic genius by Jonathan Tropper. Sadly, most of what I read these days is work-related.

Films: Currently obsessed with Interstellar and The Martian, but I'm a huge lover of films in general...and not just ones featuring Matt Damon.

TV Shows: How I Met Your Mother was one of my favourites, but I'm now working my way through all of the great binges on Netflix. I'm also a big Doctor Who fan.

Food: I like to cook, and I'm open to trying most things, except Ethiopian food. Sorry Ethiopia, it's not you, it's me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Witty Banter
Good Food
Craft Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How Hannibal got 37 war elephants across the Alps.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I wouldn't say I have a typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I first read this question as 'the most PIRATE thing I'm willing to admit.' Yarr.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
This is how I describe most of the girls I date:

Educated and street smart, she is open to new things. She hasn't decided whether Nottingham is where she wants to live for the rest of her life, but she loves it here. She laughs a lot.

She has good friends and prefers discussing ideas and events rather than people. She has a passion. Travelling is a must.

Has similar interests but can show me something new. Considers herself a challenge.

So before this turns into an Ed Sheeran song, if you think the above describes you, or if you're just really cool, you should message me.