Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Kokomo, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Oct 19, 2014
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Christianity but it’s not important
Dropped out of University
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's truly amazing how many people visit my profile and never leave a message...
Im my own person... I like to get to know people for who they are. If you really what to know about me, msg me and Ill talk to you about almost anything. Im looking for a friend first and foremost, anything more is icing on the cake. I feel that you need to be friends before anything else.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
making it better for me and everyone around me...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers. Im a wiz when it comes to computers... I have other talents that we both can enjoy... I have been told that I have magic fingers and give great massages. Other things Im good at, well you just have to ask.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
right now, my full beard... I have been told that it looks very good on me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im just about game for anything... depending on how I feel, I like all music to a point, and food, well Im game for just about anything but raw fish...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer, friends, family, internet, food, and freedom ( I fought for it so I can stay free)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The business Im part of that is starting up right now, Computer stuff, and how it felt to hold a special person... (no special persons right now)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sitting at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually like giving back rubs... ( no not the "tickle tickle" light touch back rubs, Im talking about the full, deep, get in there and make it feel good massage... ) anything else you want to know thats private, you have to ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more about me, want to hangout, want to meet somewhere, or just wanna chat. Im open to just about anything.