Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MadMonsterParty

30 M Berea, OH

My Details

Last Online
Nov 28, 2005
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay), Chinese (Okay), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am 21 years old a college student outside of Cleveland Ohio. I like Reading, Writing but not arithmatic. I am an avid fan of the cinema and absolutely love Foreign Films, Independant Films and b-Movies. I am a Buddhist, converted a few years ago from Methodist. I work at CVS/Pharmacy and have very little free time, especially now that I'm rushing a fraternity in Kent Ohio, Delta Lambda Phi aka dlp.

I am talkative, capricious, and cosmopolitan
What I’m doing with my life
I'm getting ready to graduate, degree in Spanish Lit. and Chinese Cultural Studies (aka Sinology) and minoring in Religion. I ahve no idaea where to go to grad school, I want to continue studying Hispanic Literature, maybe a concentration in hispanic-judaic literature, we'll see. If you have any school suggestions let me know.
I’m really good at
math, but I hate it logic, fun, but not passionate word games and writing speaking cooking and baking
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm very open~ I will tell them anything, and open ended questins often lead to the person wishing they never asked. ie, how did you get that claw mark on your arm?, or Why are you walking funny today?, or What did you do yesterday, anything fun?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors: Silvia Browne, Agatha Christie, Laura Esquivel, Santa Teresa de la Parra, Stephen King, Lemony Snicket, Gabriela Acher, and Eudora Welty.

Movies ~ The Nightmare Before Christmas, Kill Bill Vol. 1, The Triplets of Bellville, A Tale of Two Sisters, Women on the Verge of A Nervous Breakdown, 8 Women, Dogma, Legally Blonde, Legally Blonde 2, LadyKillers, Ladies in Lavender, All About My Mother, Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon, Devil's Backbone, Fulltime Killer, The Cube, The Cube 2, Disney Animated Full-Length Features, Series 7, La Cienaga and many more....
The six things I could never do without
Popcorn, Sex, Movies, Books, Music, Dancing (not ballet, just getting a groove on at home)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Money ~ the evil green god-demon what have you
On a typical Friday night I am
working, or clubbing (and not seals)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
just ask me, I'll tell you otherwise you'd be reading a novel longer than the Holy Bible (parts 1&2) plus Don Quixote (Parts 1&2) ewwww.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 22–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
you are cool and fun.