Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MadMotastic

32 M Turku, Finland

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Persian (Fluently), Swedish (Okay), Finnish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Persian (Meow) and came to Finland 7 years ago as a researcher and now I'm finalizing my doctorate in Chemical Engineering at Åbo Akademi. Så jag talar svenska och snart ska bli finlandssvensk som medborgare. ;)

I'm an confident, smart, open minded, social, positive, happy and loving person. I like having people around me and I'm good at breaking the ice in any situation, specially at boaring atmospheres..

I have done so many different sports.. But recently I found my passionet sport, which is crossfit and it is becoming my religion. :)

I have so many plans for near and further future as well as a plan to travel around the world after finishing my PhD, so I need to hurry up with that!! ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Research/ working on my doctorate. Sports, try to have a good time, hanging out with friends, party....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, listening, problem solving( I am an enginner), making things happen, helping others, more acting than talking about things...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Positivenes, smile and colorful personal!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of food and I love cooking. I know my Persian cuisine, and I appreciate a nice glass of whiskey and other beverages.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well, I am happy with myself, basically I can do without most material things, but if I would have to choose something..

Family, friends, internet, job, music, nowadays crossfit. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Humanity, what am I doing and what I have done, how to improve myself and I.

Future (Close and far).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Owning the dance floor like a boss.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's all here nothing to hide or admit!
All I have done/doing is part of me which made me as I am.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're ready for a major plot twist in your life, haha! ;)

Or if you like to have a fun and good company for sports, party ect..