Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MadameAnonymous

27 F Sandy, UT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am 27 years old, and I love hanging out with my family. I have my moments when I'm witty, but mostly I just suck at small talk. I'm loud, out going, and kind of overly hyper, but I like life, and I'm happy with it. I may not look it, but I love going to the gym. I love horseback riding, working, and I love just to go on a drive now and again.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I work for a government contractor and I'm loving my job. I have two years of college and then decided that college wasn't for me. I also work for Yankee Candle, only about 10 hours a week, but it's still a couple hundred extra a month. I also volunteer at a haunted house and I volunteer for the humane society. Also I am studying for the foreign officers test - which is awesome because I'll get to learn languages and travel around the world.
I’m really good at
Giving back scratches and scaring people (people pay me to scare them and it's awesome).
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, how happy I am, and how short I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Oooohhh, I love action movies, Gothic horror books, I'm pretty easy going with music, a little bit of country too, and food....I'm a foodsie.
The six things I could never do without
Hempz lotion, my family, some of my friends and their humor, seafood (raw, or cooked), my volunteer work, and books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
....I honestly don't know...it depends on the day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with a couple close friends, or at home with a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know if I might get told to take down what I am going to say, but I used to be a naughty phone operator. That's my most private thing...and now...it's not so private.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like a woman who can actually challenge you. You're not afraid to run around like a wild person in public, and you just want to enjoy life to the fullest (Heights excluded), OH! And also, you must have AT LEAST watched 'Batteries not Included'.