Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MaddMattt

30 Tucson, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where to start.... This is my least favorite part of this site.

I'm Matt, your friendly neighborhood aspiring artist. I like to make things. I'm a sponge for anything that interests me. If I see it done once or twice I can probably do it myself. Unless its magic tricks or complex math.

I am a vintage Volkswagen nut. I once rebuilt a bug motor in my third floor apartment kitchen. (dishwashers do wonders on car parts). I currently own a 71 bus named Stella. She takes me where ever I want to go and I take care of her aging body. We have an understanding. She enjoys camping and rugged trails. With a fold out bed, camping gear and solar power we are prepared for the zombie apocalypse.

I love to travel. Stella has been around for 2 1/2 years now and we've covered quite a bit of asphalt. Road trips are king. Photography is one of my other dominant intrests. I love pulling over at strange roadside attractions, taking photos of old diners, random rest stop picnics, finding hole in the wall bars on the outskirts of civilization, eating truck stop pie, and buying cheap gas station souvenirs. My dream is to write my way across the country. Blogging and photographing every adventure. And believe me, you haven't traveled until you have traveled by vw bus.

I work at a vintage vw garage. If you need aircooled vw repair or service, I'm your dude!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Figuring out a delicate balance between inner child and outer adult.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making things. If you explain your idea I can make it tangible. I'm happiest when creating something. Especially if I'm using my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh. People can hear me from a distance. Wuhahahaha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Off the map - crimethinc (this book is incredible)

Any movie involving Jim Henson's creations.

The love bug, and following sequels.

Fun fact: did you know Bruce Campbell starred as Herbie's driver in the mid 90's made for tv version of The Love Bug? Yeah, Bruce is rad like that.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Air
2. Water
3. Food
4. Shelter
5. Friends
6. Mythbusters
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making stuff out of other stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting into some sort of adventure with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know of any fun destinations you would like to share.

Like going on photo adventures.

Need help with repairs or mantainence for your aircooled Volkswagen.