Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Maddidw

21 F Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to travel and am eternally grateful for all of my experiences overseas. Aspirations to see more of the world drive me in everything I do.

I'm originally from Saskatchewan, so as you might imagine living in Vancouver for the past two years has been such a blessing. I've happily learned that I'm not as crazy as the majority of prairie folk would have me believe! Huzzah! I now know that I am on the right path. This city has enabled me to become closer to my ideal self, to veer away from the normalizing judgements of conventional thinkers and the like.

I'm frugal down to the core. Prefer to stick to necessities and live in accordance with minimalism. I'm no anarchist but I dabble in activism.

Dreaming is a large part of my life. As well as silliness and curiosity. I love to try new things and meet new people. Explore. Question. I love to be pushed out of my comfort zone.

I value positivity highly in partners and friends. I am looking for someone who is willing to be open and share with the world. I am into polyamory and exploring new possibilities. At the moment I am in an amazing partnership, and completely in love and we are trying out monogamy. I have no interest in interactions with ungenuine people. We will not get along.

I am at my best when pursuing creative projects. Sometimes I feel like I have a gift for creating something out of nothing. I can easily see the brightness in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Have set up home in a well established artist gallery living space, to stay cozy for the winter. I'm driven by glimpses of authenticity, community, and spirit. Went to SFU for Sociology for a few years, took a break, had an epiphany, going back to study theatre.

Working part time as a nanny, and at a clothing store on Main st. Not into making a lot of money. Love living off nothing, finding creative ways to attain what I need. I'm in a few music projects. Am a singer in a vaudeville circus project, and writing an album with a very talented cellist Waiting for inspiration to hit, for the wind to take me, you know that spiel.

I want to help, appreciate and give back with dance parties mixed in every so often. I enjoy meeting a wide array of people, always listening and learning. I always try to challenge myself and others to be open and accepting. Love to create unconventional experiences for others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making new friends, showing compassion, giving back, creative endeavours, mirror meditation, improvised lyrics, appreciating this beautiful life, lucid dreaming, dumpster diving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dark wide eyes, piercings, green hair and shaved sides. But most of all my positive energy!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
fruit, music, nature, love, imagination, mystery
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Dreams, Musings, Surreality
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are inspiring, compassionate, crazy, and ready for an adventure. Also being vegan/veggie doesn't hurt to impress a lady.