Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Maddie_O

27 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey Everybody! I am actively seeking activity partners who want to explore arts scene, music scene, hole-in-the wall restaurant scene, brewery scene, public tennis court scene, etc.

I've been in Bay Area since 2005 for school though, so I can't play the newbie card outright. I have a great friend group through school circle, but hoping to expand my horizons. In addition to my career, being active and socializing with friends are big priorities for me. It's also worth noting that I'm pretty outgoing and like people who engage in spontaneous adventures.

I recently started rock climbing (indoors) and playing frisbee too, so if you're in to either of those things, that's a plus.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a medical device company that manufactures a laser eye surgery device. I enjoy my work a lot, especially the opportunity to interact with smart technical people and surgeons on regular basis and travel to cool places to promote the product.

When I'm not working, I am typically: commuting to work (1 hr drive each way, ugh); out for a run; hanging out with friends; or dreaming up ideas for companies/products/inventions.
I’m really good at
talking about eyeballs (at work, of course). bargain shopping at safeway. finding parking places (except for SF on the weekend). running long distances.
The first things people usually notice about me
I smile a lot. I'm a horrible singer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Unbroken, Born to Run, Enders Game series, The Shipping News, Wuthering Heights
Shows: Glee, Modern Family, Arrested Development
Music: MoTown station on Pandora
Food: Veggie Sliders, Burritos, Fraiche froyo
The six things I could never do without
Good friends, family, running, coffee, iPhone, humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
hypotheticals, ideas for iPhone apps, if I should apply to medical school or not
On a typical Friday night I am
Haven't had one of these for awhile...been traveling a ton for work and family outings.

Update: got new skis for Xmas and hoping to put them to good use this season. Many Fridays will be spent on the road to Tahoe.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm the best bowler I know.
My brother tells me this is something you shouldn't want to be good at.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're fun, have a good sense of humor, active, play tennis, squash and/or golf. I also have a new years resolution to have more artistic experiences. So if you have creative inclinations, that's a definite plus.