Madditudev1
29 Oldbawn, Ireland
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Madditudev1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
29 years old. Enjoy nights out, cinema, reading, training. Etc... Just looking to meet someone sound and hopefully go on a few dates.

From Dublin, Ireland
What I’m doing with my life
Love training; generally hit the gym 4 times a week. Like heading out for a night on the town every now and then. Been a single for a while and just trying something different.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my cheesey grin 😁
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: oryx and crake, anasi boys, game of thrones series, mistborn series, dark tower series... Sensing a pattern. I love books; in particular series.

Tv and movies im open. Like big bang theory, american dad, adventure time, modern family etc... Enjoy anything origjnal i.e. django unchained, dark city, also love stuff like dark knight, starsky and hutch, anchorman, thor... The list is endless

Listen to most kinds music; drift in and out of favourites.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, books (both real and digital), sports (in particular football and mma), training, my dog (he's insane and can be a pain in the ass but i love him)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A bit of everything really. Mostly about the next adventure. Just back from Las Vegas and itching to go back.
On a typical Friday night I am
Preferably out and about. Cinema, hanging with friends etc....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a sucker for cute animal pictures
You should message me if
If you are interested in chatting and perhaps down the line meeting up in person
More