Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Maddmonk44

69 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 39–100
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am quiet and laid back. I am a builder of things and do love the creative process of making something from nothing. I travel when I can and love the trips I take. I have a love for animals and volenteer one day a week at an animal rescue shelter. I bottom to my two cats. When I have time I love to photograph wildlife. I live my life based on spiritual principles. y, spiritual, and laid back
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living in the moment and living in gratitude.
I volenteer with a couple of different orginazations in the Seattle area. I am also building a family of intention. A poly household and leather family is what I am creating. I am active in the local BDSM community. We are also the producers of Leather Reign a Seattle area bdsm convention that takes place every November. www.leatherreign.org
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good listener (for a man).

I'm really good and building and remodeling things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know I guess I would have to ask them.

that I am shaped more like Budda than Zeus.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I have lost enough in my life there is nothing of a material nature that I could not do without. I really need very little to be happy it just comes from within.

Something to do, something to look forward to. someone(s) to love Oxygen, good friends, nature, alone time,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
building a family of intention. A family where each individule has room to grow to their full potential. .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either sitting at home with a good book or out enjoying something fun with friends and intended family. I'm not sure typical applies ....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to be in control in and out of the bedroom
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want. If you have similer interests. If you are seeking friends.