Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Maddypdx

54 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Who am I? I am a warm, romantic, hard working woman who is usually smiling. fun and spontaneous... I have been divorced for 6 years... I have done my work and now am ready for a relationship.

I want to find that special guy that makes my heart sing. That looks forward to sharing all that is big and small.

I must tell you that after answering a lot of the questions I review them later and think wow why did I answer that way? I haven't discovered how to change my answer...just add comments.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am learning to meditate. Trying to eat healthier and walk more. Finding more time to have a glass of wine with a friend and spending less time worrying about my house being spotless. Slowing down to see the beauty of the world. I am a marketing manager for a global company so yes I also work full time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good listener. I also can cook pretty well...I have been told my jambalaya is to die for... The recipe makes a big batch so when I make it I share it with friends...I call them and say hey I have dinner made for you tonight, I will drop it off....I love doing this....it makes people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and then they hear my fun contagious laugh and they smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pat Conroy Prince of Tides, Kathryn Stocket, The Help. Sara Gruen, Water for Elephants.

My music is pretty diverse I like everything except Rap and Hard Rock.

I don't watch a lot of TV I prefer to read or be out there living life not watching it on TV...although I like Mad Men, Damages, Modern Family, John Stewart.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Wow this is tough...

My family
My friends
Hugs
The warmth of a sunny day
The beauty of nature
The sound of children laughing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can be a better person in body and mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up over a glass of wine with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Huh...have to get back to you on this one.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 47–61
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to go for a hike or catch a movie or....if Anything you read in my profile speaks to you.