Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Madgraphix

31 Barrie, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very easygoing person with a good sense of humour and a love for all things creative. I do graphic design work for a group of newspapers and most recently a magazine and I love (almost) every minute of it. It's great to have a job you enjoy. Otherwise, I'm playing the bass in my band, playing guitar, drawing, or surfing the net for far longer than I should be.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just taking it one day at a time lol hoping to find someone with similar interests to share it with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, designing stuff, creating music...not so much at creating these lists..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a little shy around people I don't know, but that fades away very quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Jurassic Park, Timeline, Next, Seinlanguage

Movies: Jurassic Park, Dumb & Dumber, The Dark Knight

Music: I think it's great to support Canadian artists and there's a ton of great ones: Matthew Good, Metric, Our Lady Peace, Barenaked Ladies, The Arkells, Feist, Big Wreck, Arcade Fire, Billy Talent, Finger Eleven, I Mother Earth, Sloan, The Tea Party, Tragically Hip, it just keeps going...

Obviously there's a ton of awesome American bands too. Some of my faves are Red Hot Chili Peppers, Foo Fighters and Incubus. You probably know some amazing bands I've never even heard of lol.

Food: Pizza, tacos, almost anything really. Just not a big seafood fan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family.
2. My friends.
3. My bass/guitar.
4. My vision.
5. My job.
6. My sense of humour.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever random things pop into my head, in a very Seinfeld-esque kind of way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out jamming with my band or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once did dishes while listening to "I Don't Want To Wait" by Paula Cole.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you read this and thought "Maybe I should message this guy." Don't worry, I'm nice.