Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 Michigan City, IN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50-60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 23, 2012
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Special Diet
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Has kid(s)
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very caring person, who has spent the last 20 years raising my two children and now that they are grown it is time to care for myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach my students how to be a veterinary nurses and care for their patients as I have done over the past 25 years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at being crafty and gardening. I like to wander flea markets looking for that little something I can add to my garden. I am in the process of turning a big hole in my backyard into a rain garden. Trying to do my part in going green.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read romance novels when I have a moment to spare here or there. Otherwise, I read a lot of veterinary journals to keep up with the changes occuring in the profession. I am into the Harry Potter movies. I read the books with my kids when they were younger then we went to see the movies, an excellent bonding moment.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things..Hhmm.. Most definitely my children, next my parents, then comes my kitty and my dogs. Yep I believe that is seven. So make that seven things I can never do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The profession of veterinary medicine. I try to keep up with the constant changes occuring so I can relate those changes to my students. I do not have cable TV so I like to sit outside and just watch the birds and critters in my garden not thinking about much of anything, just enjoying the show.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a Friday night I am grading papers and writing exams and homework for the next week. That leaves "me" time for the weekend when I get to do whatever I want.