Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Madisonj222

31 M Frankfort, IL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I can go anywhere and have a good time. OK fuck that, maybe not the DMV... but you get the picture.

Geek and Proud: I am mature in a fiscal and emotional sense, but I absolutely love my geekdom and seek it. Star Wars, Star Trek, Firefly, and even an avid comic book collector, I love it all. Would love to meet a girl I can go to a convention with and have a good time.

Books: I spend A LOT of time reading. Everything from classical literature, biographies, historical, and even the occasional Hunter Thompson.

Music: As a musician, I listen to just about everything; however, I really could do with out country music past 1995 and anything pop related past 1995. There were some disgusting musical formulas created in the entertainment industry back then for both hip hop and pop music that we are still dealing with today. In other words (I'm old).

Sex: If the above sounds interesting, your kids are out of the house (as in over 18) and there is a mutual attraction, I don't see why we shouldn't get together and see how it goes. I am currently looking for something at least respectfully serious.

FwB is OK in between relationships, but it is nice to leave the option there to take it further. With that being said, I am very open to just about anything. Love to please and be pleased... Let's leave it at that for now.
What I’m doing with my life
WORK: Many hats of my position include marketing / ad design / event planning / weddings / local restaurants. The most important thing I do is create innovate ways to keep people entertained while generating revenue for my company.

FREE TIME: Everything from making music, working on films, to doing charitable events and supporting talented people.
I’m really good at
When I am not busy handling all my customers, I am working on music in the recording studio, occasionally playing with bands, working on movies, doing marketing for local businesses, writing a book, reading, attending shows and comedy clubs, working out, and cooking (trying to).

A very shitty cook... Love to learn and try. Maybe someone out there can make me a little better at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I get a lot of compliments on how I dress. What I do as a profession requires me to wear a suit everyday. Not exactly what I WAS used to, but it has become second nature now.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I think the number is over 2,500 at this point and I stopped watching (Used to write movie reviews). I have a ridiculous collection that I have been slowly adapting digitally to save some space.

Music: Like I said, I am a musician. I have been playing for a very long time and have amassed a ridiculous collection encompassing every genre possible.

Books: Absolutely a huge fan of non-fiction. Sure there are important fictional classics to read; however, this world has so much to offer us that we do not understand. I could spend the rest of my life reading about it with a smile on my face.

Food: I absolutely LOVE food. If you can cook and are awesome in general, you will have to literally whack me with a stick to get me to leave you alone. I love going anywhere from a Brazilian Steakhouse to rocking a fist full of pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Family (Obvious choice right)

Friends (Although they have narrowed as I got older... the selection has improved.)

Music: I will always be playing music in some capacity. Everyone has a hidden talent that (when neglected) will cause you great anxiety. My brain consistently writes new songs and the battle becomes getting them from my head to the waveform.

Personal Growth: Would you date someone with no life experience or anything interesting to offer other than looks? If you answered yes to that question, I am definitely not the guy for you.

A radar for common sense: This has prevented me from dating a lot (Cause dating makes absolutely no sense). It has also given me a better gauge on what to look for. I believe that when I finally do settle down, it will be with the right person, not someone I am going to take on Maury for a paternity test.

The Five Senses: Could you really live without the catalysis for experiencing life? I enjoy life through all the senses and could obviously not do without that. (Surprised I haven't seen anyone else post this... pokes your eyes).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The other day I actually just watched someone in horror and said "This person cannot really be that stupid... can they?" I find myself saying that a lot (I am actually not a mean person at all, but if you ever watch that movie Idiocracy... that's where we are going).

The Universe: We are caught up in our day to day bullshit, bling, and other things that have little to no impact on the cosmic design around us. I love to look at the stars at night and wish that when I die I will finally have an understanding of what it all means.

Sex: I'm a red blooded human being. We love that shit.

World Domination: As dictator, I hereby will turn the state of Utah into a pariah state where all Beliebers, modern pop groups, tv reality stars, hippies, hipsters, and politicians can battle it out in a Mad Max Thunderdome hosted by Tina Turner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Expanding my body mind and soul through the combinations of teachings of people who have spent a lot more time at home than I do.

After that I go out and play music.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You like someone who is outgoing, honest, fun, sincere, vigorous, and knows how to take someone out for a good time.