Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Madlove136

29 M Melbourne, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Rob: What came first, the music or the misery? People worry about kids playing with guns, or watching violent videos, that some sort of culture of violence will take them over. Nobody worries about kids listening to thousands, literally thousands of songs about heartbreak, rejection, pain, misery and loss. Did I listen to pop music because I was miserable? Or was I miserable because I listened to pop music?
- High Fidelity.

I swear I have been listening to too much Iggy and Ariana Grande you can't escape them!
Anyways Now that I am done being sappy...

I'm Caleb, but my good friends call me Cal. I was in the Air Force for 5 years and attended UNCC in North Carolina while I earned an electrical engineering field. I am new to Melbourne, Fl recently moving here for business.
So about me? I'm a twin, whose always busy that's what brings me here. I'm the quite, energetic guy, whose really nice, and who wears his emotions on his sleeve. I always try to be upbeat and always have a back-up plan for whatever situation I get into, not only is it covering your ass but it's a lesson I’ve learned in time.
Personally i'm always listening to something, be it music or podcasts(noagenda, Bill simmons, etc).
I love to watch sports, I have been referred to as the generic male(competitive and knowledgeable about sports). My favorite board game is scrabble and my favorite sport to watch is football.
I'm not religious and have three tattoos with eventually more to come. I enjoy going to the gym, hate being stagnate for too long. I'm a avid comic book reader whose read comics since I was 10, and I enjoy the occasion video game.
A typical day consists of work, Gym, and then vegging out in my apartment.

If you made it this far, CONGRATS!!!!
Now a video to show how sappy I am as well:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Otbj5mu0orY

If you can't follow the link it's Il Divo and Lea Salonga singing A whole new World because Aladdin is awesome.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just obtained my electrical engineering degree but still seeking to further my list of contacts and to see what Florida has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at listening to people and taking care of them. I have a big heart. I would give my shirt off my back for anyone who needed it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My "accent". I usually get Aussie or English but growing up I developed a slight speech impediment. Most people say well you really sound like you have an accent but alas it is a speech impediment.

The second thing I smoke. I'm very health conscious and go to the gym, yet I smoke. I often get the look "you're healthy and yet you smoke". Yup, that's me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My top 3 Movies in this order
1. Mallrats
2. High fidelity
3. Casablanca

After that? Fightclub, the View Askew movies, Taken, Elizabethtown, The Royal Tenenbaums, Dark Knight trillogy, and I'm a classic Star Wars trillogy fan. My favorite horror movie series is the Halloween series. Micheal Myers, C'mon, Pre Rob Zombie.

As far as music I listen to everything but country. I lean toward alternative and punk but at any time you can catch me listening to Three Days Grace, Pink, Ashanti, Blink 182 to the Beatles, Third Eye Blind, Taking back Sunday, Eminem, Nora Jones, to Jupiter Tide(local charlotte band). I sometimes wish their was a station for just Mumford and Sons, Weezer, Pete Yorn, and Kings of Leon for those quite cleaning nights as you drink.

Books: I haven't been able to read in a while but my favorite authors are Bill Simmons, Nick Hornsby, and Brad Meltzer.

TV: Game of Thrones, Lost, Sportsnight, Venture Bros, The Strain, You're the Worst, Ink Master, Gotham.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Coffee- I don't drink soda, coffee though is so amazing.
2. Music -It's my getaway.
3. My iPhone - C'mon it's the Iphone.
4. My dad - I try to call him once a day. Sometimes I feel like i've missed so much not being there for him since I was 20. I call him and chit-chat, about politics to whatever is going on with our lifes.
5. A gym - Hate Stagnation. Nothing is better then lifting a weight or running.
6. My friends - From crazy nights to just needing someone to talk to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How i'm going to take over the world. If not that some comic random comic thoughts such as will marvel and DC comics will ever have a cross over again. And who would be in my dream x-men line-up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to take over the world. It actually depends on the week usually I'm thinking I get to catch up on sleep for once. In my free time at a local bar trying to find local bands.
Well either that or what can I snap chat now.
Snap Chat: Psireaper9
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm secretly a fan of both Charmed and Dawson's Creek, don't tell anyone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy coffee nights, stimulating conversations and going to concerts, both local and mainstream, looking for a gym partner, or your down for a quick movie. Nothing to serious. Being new to Melbourne any good divey suggestions are helpful too.