Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Madmansparx

24 M High Wycombe, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm stuart but my mates call me stuwie or sparx! I'm an out going guy used to work at an activity centre when I was a bit younger as a high rope instructor, love working at high feels like your flying sometimes :-).
I'm now a lighting technician and rigging in theatres and other places, Iv worked with some amazing people from lee Evans to Kerry Ellis
I used to do I bit of stunt work in films mainly failing from high I want to get back into it (fun and good money)

Well that's me I hope I don't sound cocky :-s
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Umm my life is a tad open atm I'm off travering in February for 12 months in austrilla :-) I'm kinda running away from A few things in my life but nothing big!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Talking with friends and generally cheering people up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personally!!! I'm the ice breaker in the group :-)

My sense of humour is quite unforgettable and my joking nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
No books. Just films, TV, You Tube and music

I like anything funny. Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, American Dad, Gremlins, Spider Man, Bond (I want to be James Bond), High School Musical, Cool Runnings - I'll watch anything.

I love music. All music. It doesn't matter as long as it's got a beat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends.
Comedy - life can be too serious.
My phone.
Music.
My car - I hate relying on other people.
A cider or two.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work. My job is important and I like to come up with new ways of doing things.

About good times that I have had. Things I have done, places I've visited, good nights out.

Mistakes I have made. Sounds a bit serious but I'm just answering the questions.

Things I want to do next. Planning road trips.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working! Theatre happens at a weekend too :-(. (Fail)

When I am off I'm normally having a couple of drinks with friends. In a pub, just having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Although I come across loud and I'm willing to be the butt of most jokes I do have a sensitive side.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to chat or you're bored :-)