Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Madmaxes

24 M Albany, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am half filipino half dutch
Im the type of guy that can sit at a coffee shop for hours. People watching, talking, on my phone or on the computer, reading or working on crazy ideas.

I relocated up to the Bay Area 3 years ago, and have been loving it up here. I have been making a lot of good friends and a lot of great connections. I am originally from Los Angeles but moved up here to get into Marketing and Social media work with the Nightlife Industry.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Coming up with creative, fun party Ideas. Hoping to execute one soon. Working at a restaurant... trying to make that money.

I'm also an avid bowler, bowling every Monday as a part of a league.

...I'm just living life the way I want to.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing
Cooking
Taking Bart
Ordering my favorite cup of coffee

Trying to get better at:
Dancing
Cooking
Living in the bay area
Saving money
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love any type of Electronica. What gets my feet moving and my heart pumping is what im into. As of late its been a lot of Zedd, Steve Aoki, Krewella, Deadmau5, Adventure Club, Flux Pavilion, Bingo Players, Dillon Francis, Alesso, Thomas Gold, Gent and Jawns.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jrd25gjyDhE
Funk is my shit. Earth, Wind and Fire, Stevie Wonder, Tower of Power.

White Collar, Revenge, Misfits, Arrow, Shark Tank, The Human Target (though no longer on). I was a big LOST fan. Sad it ended and disappointed by the ending.

Favorite food: Nothing with nuts in it. Deathly Allergic
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family/ Friends
2) My phone
3) Computer
4) Dancing
5) My car
6) Dreams/ Goals/ Aspirations.

Obviously I could never go with out sleep, food, water, roof over my head.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My goals and aspirations, how much fun it would be to see all the smiling faces of a crowd, all having an amazing experience at an event. Sharing something that means so much to me with others.
I ask WHY a lot. I would like to think that I tend to think outside of the box.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually at work (restaurant industry), That doesn't mean I don't like relaxing in front of the tv or a good movie.
But a typical Monday consists of a beer or a glass of Scotch out at a local bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Completing the 1,000 words in my profile is extremely difficult.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Coffee sounds really good right now, you're ready for an adventure or have something interesting to teach.