Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MadmoiselleMeg

24 F Astoria, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a night owl with good intentions, always laughing, I'm looking for someone to keep me on my toes. I love books, Art history, photography. I hate dishonesty, bullshit, and gossip. Im open minded and would love to find someone to explore the city with..I feel Like i should have been born in a different era, I can get cynical at times.....but I have generally good outlook on life, and have hope for the future and believe in the goodness in people! obviously everyone loves to talk about movies books music, I want someone to challenge me and make me want to read new books ect, and inspire me to be a better version of myself and I hope I can do the same for them!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an art school dropout, transfer student, super senior finishing up a BA in Communications...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
good conversations, backrubs, Listening, Judging people's characters, and daydreaming. I love to entertain and make sure everyones happy/ having a good time. Being an enigma.....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to ask the people that wouldn't I. But I've been told I am myself, and I don't apologize for it! also I can be painfully awkward at times, but I'm growing out of it with age
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ancient Aliens, anything history channel or scifyi, game of thrones louie ck(secret nerd)... so many great books and movies, ask me about it or come watch one with me haa!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good literature, family, trust, freedom, friends, and blanket forts!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
It would be ridiculous to try and fit all the things/theories/ situations i think about in here....but usually the possibilities that the future holds.
Personality Type http://www.personalitypage.com/INFJ.html
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Adventures are best, never knowing what the night will lead into!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
a woman's got to keep some mystery
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a gentleman and a scholar