Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Madnug13

32 M Detroit, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an English PhD Candidate in Michigan, but originally from California. My interests are pretty broad: from activities such as trail-running and basketball, to playing video games and watching movies. I spend most of my time writing and working on lesson-planning, but always find time to exercise and relax.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently teaching an intro to film class, as well as working on my dissertation. When I'm not teaching or researching, I am usually at the gym for an afternoon workout, catching up on shows like Game of Thrones or Shameless, or just reading articles from blogs like io9 or The A.V. Club.
I’m really good at
Talking with people and having a pretty good rapport with those that I'm in with: students, professors, and colleagues. Honestly, I'm not the most talkative person, but I definitely enjoy having conversations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm always smiling. Even if there is a looming deadline for grading papers, submitting conference proposals, or just academic paperwork in general, I'm pretty good with keeping high spirits.
The six things I could never do without
-Amazon Prime/Netflix
-The io9 blog
-Mp3 player
-Television
-Friends/Family
-Microsoft Word
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Upcoming conference presentations, my dissertation, and my Intro to Film course.
On a typical Friday night I am
To be honest, I'm pretty much a home-body. While I do spend some nights hanging out with friends, I'm usually de-stressing from my week's work, by either catching up on some TV shows or playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not really sure what to put here, but I'm a open-book, so feel free to ask...
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
My profile interests you and would like to strike up a conversation...