Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Madrig

26 Newport, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I prefer to surround myself with computers, and people who understand them. I also like to play video games of any variety.

I love to hang out with friends, however it takes me a while to warm up to a new crowd. I shoot pool every week at a local bar. I don't prefer to drink at the bar over being social or shooting pool, however, the occasional drink is appreciated, and rarely do I ever get wasted.

I will drink what ever I want to drink. I am not one to drink a beer just "to be a man" I do prefer dark lager, however if I want a mixed drink I'm going to get one.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As a hobby I repair computers, and I am currently working to bring a computer business out of the woodwork. in the meantime, I am working full-time at a bar processing plant.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice that I'm gentle and passionate. I don't care what other people think of me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite kind of music is starting to change, I prefer to listen to music that can be a bit heavier. My favorite band is Korn. However, I am starting to fall into a more electronic base, such as Dubstep.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Computers, Video Games, sleep, board games, Shooting pool.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music for the most part, I actually listen to music memorize the songs and can give my mind some occupation at work while I'm just walking around.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work afternoons at a Factory, Friday nights are consumed.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
As long as you like getting absorbed into video games and helping to repair a computer, and still like to sit and watch a movie close together whether it be at home or at a theater a few miles away.