Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Madvolf

35 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I could listen to Nina Totenberg read supreme court transcripts all day (that's not a weird double-entendre, I mean it)... ellipses... weed wacking... station wagons... farmer tanning... solo studio dance parties... zingers... whiskey with jelly beans... shakin' where my booty should be... taking the instruments away from the white kids... flowers... making silly sculptures... crushing on everything that moves... chargin' in, guns ablaze...
What I’m doing with my life
Making things......
I’m really good at
Making things......
The first things people usually notice about me
I hear I look like Steve McQueen......
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors: David Foster Wallace, Alan Moore, Barry Hannah, Dave Hickey, Gabriel Garcia Marquez

Music: Pixies, ABBA, Boss Hog, Royal Trux (pretty much anything Neil Michael Hagerty touches), Pussy Galore, The Birthday Party, Nick Cave, Wu Tang, The National, The Rolling Stones, The Misfits, Serge Gainsbourg, M.O.P., Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Silver Jews, Jesus and Mary Chain, Siouxsie and The Banshees, Jay Reatard, any rap I can get my hands on

Movies: There Will Be Blood, Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid, Ghost Busters, Orphans (1997), Dead Alive, Fast Cheap and Out of Control, Dr. Strangelove, Le Grande Boeuf, Project Grizzly, The Fisher King, Deliverance

and above all else, The Kids in the Hall
The six things I could never do without
Whiskey, boots, Internet, bicycle, music, tools
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The Kids In The Hall, outer space, then The Kids In The Hall again.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinkin with friends, talkin' shit.....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you have a station wagon or a key lime pie, or any interested in procuring either a station wagon or a key lime pie.....