Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Maegan1025

23 F Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm the goofiest girl you'll meet. Sense of humor and the ability to laugh at the little things are absolutely key. I ramble when I'm nervous and I'll be the first to make fun of myself. And maybe even you. But that probably just means I think you're cute.

I live my life based on the stories I want to tell. I've found that some things are more exciting when they don't go perfectly. I don't panic when things go wrong...in fact, sometimes I prefer it. Every day is an adventure- life is never perfect. I love embracing it!

I'm an old soul. I'm always looking at the broader picture and where a road will lead me. I'm constantly day dreaming and trying to better myself. I need to be around peoples with goals, dreams, ideas, and a unique perspective on life to feel truly fulfilled. I'm empathetic and understanding to a fault, but I think I'm pretty okay with that.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working for the corporate office of a designer eyewear company and I just finished a six month solo backpacking trip through South East Asia that completely changed my life. I miss it every day!

I am active in yoga, I love thinking about where I can escape to next, and I would love to be with a partner who I could see myself exploring with. I want a best friend who can make me laugh and propel me forward while I help him do the same. Someone who wouldn't be afraid to dream big and keep up with my impulsive decisions. :)
I’m really good at
Befriending anyone and communicating. I can make any situation comfortable or find the optimism in beauty in the little things. I love creating stories, being playful, finding the humor, and dancing in my own little world sometimes. I love arguing (I won't throw anything at your head, I just enjoy the debate) and witty banter. Sarcasm is my first language.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not afraid of much. I've backpacked alone through Southeast Asia, sold all of my possessions on a whim, ran after the things that I wanted, and faced challenges head on. It takes a lot to really get me to worry.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I. Love. Food.

As for movies- it needs to either make me laugh until I cry or absolutely terrify me!

But something quite important: I am a Lord of the Rings enthusiast. The books, the movies, everything. It's a true love. Why oh why can't I live in Rivendell?
The six things I could never do without
My world map.
My passport.
My friends.
My brothers.
My education.
Yoga.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about travel. Where I've been and how much is still left to see! Whether it is through travel, exercise, daily excursions, or small events, I want to be the girl who is ready to try anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Partying with Leonardo DiCaprio on his private yacht. Typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate oranges and I rocked a mullet as a child. I DARE YOU TO JUDGE ME.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can teach me something new.
You can challenge me.
You are motivated and career driven.
You can laugh with me.