Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Maeglin73

41 M Norcross, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Words that describe me: honest, trustworthy, intelligent, loving, affectionate, great listener. I like to cook, though I'm more likely to when I'm not the only one eating, and I love to get outside when the weather's nice. I enjoy going out and doing things just as much as an evening at home, snuggled up on the couch with a good movie.

I am adventurous, laid back, and warm
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working from home for a software company based in North Carolina.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing computer problems, self-education, multi-tasking (at least to a degree), and making myself heard over 5000 miles away (amateur radio).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent is sometimes misleading. I'm a southerner, but I don't always sound like it. Physically, it's usually that I look young for my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - Generally action, comedy, sci-fi, fantasy, horror and suspense movies, but that's not all-inclusive. I like some dramas as well.

Books - Most of the above... I find it interesting sometimes to read books that are adapted to movies and see what the differences are. My favorite authors at the moment are Stephen King, Michael Crichton, J.R.R. Tolkien, Douglas Adams, J.K. Rowling, Neil Gaiman, Terry Pratchett, George R.R. Martin, Naomi Novik, and Orson Scott Card (I don't agree with his personal views, but I do love his fiction). Scott Sigler is starting to grow on me.

TV - There are a lot of them, but these are a few... Fringe, Sanctuary, NCIS, Criminal Minds, Bones, House, Warehouse 13, Burn Notice, Leverage, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Iron Chef America

Music - My musical taste is fairly eclectic, but I mostly tend toward rock, pop and alternative. I'm also a big fan of most things 80s. Notable exceptions: Loreena McKennitt, Anna Nalick, Lindsey Stirling

Food - Japanese (hibachi, sushi or both), Chinese, Italian and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My family
- Friendship
- Entertainment (books, good music)
- Good wine
- My DVR
- Internet access (more than "nice to have", anyway)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends near the pool, at least during the summer months. Otherwise, I can usually be found at a movie theatre, or at home catching up on DVR recordings.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You're interested, or at least curious
- You either live in the Atlanta area or are planning to move here
- (in the case of dating) You don't smoke, or are trying to quit