Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MaelieDaku

20 F Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Russian (Poorly), Sign Language (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Kaylyn, I am 20, and I live in Dallas TX. I am working like crazy to get back in shape, and working on building my own business so I won't ever have to work again. (I know that makes no sense.) I like guns, hiking, fishing, reading, watching movies, talking, I'm up for pretty much anything. My family is very important to me and always comes first. I live with my family and am not planning on moving out soon. I am not sure what I am looking for on here. I am stubborn and have my opinions of the world and our beautiful nation. I love traditional things and wish most didn't think chivalry was dead. There are so many other things to know about me, so message away if you want to know! Have a good day!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own two of my own businesses and I couldn't imagine doing anything else! I find life exciting and I think everyone is awesome!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, talking, singing, driving. I am also really good at baking and have a mind for business.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, and how confident I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This could get really long. I love almost any movie, I have a bunch. My favorite movies are The Fast and Furious movies, Remember the Titans, Save the Last Dance, Overboard, The Amazing Spider-Man, Battleship, Beauty and the Beast, Star Wars, Twilight, Seven Brides for Seven Brothers, and any John Wayne movie! I LOVE the show Law and Order SVU! Smallville, Walker Texas Ranger, Martial Law, Fresh Prince, Family Matters, Once Upon a Time In Wonderland, Sons of Anarchy, Full House, Pretty Little Liars, and Mama's Family. ONCE UPON A TIME!!!!! (I hate anime.)

I love a lot of books, I love vampire books, romance. My favorite authors are: Janet Chapman, Julie Gardwood, and Richelle Mead. Twilight series, Vampire Academy series, Bloodlines, Blue Bloods, Blood and Chocolate, The Go Getter, The Book of Secrets, (aka The Donkey Man,) and Star Wars. (To many to name.)

I love old country music. Johnny Cash and those from his era. I like Carrie Underwood, Taylor Swift, Reba, and a few bands I can't remember the names of.

I am very picky. Lol I don't like Indian at all. I love Chinese, Italian, American, and some Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Books
Work
My puppy
Imagination
Family/friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and things I want to do. Books, family, friends, the state of our nation. I really would like to open up a shelter for abused and beaten women.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie and hanging out in my room. Maybe out with my best friend getting something to eat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cover my face or leave during embarrassing scenes in a movie. I sing Disney Princess songs!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 19–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me. Friends or something more. (Please don't ask for inappropriate pictures. I won't give them.)