Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Maestro35

37 M Bogotá, Colombia

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm basically looking for someone to hang out with and practice Spanish with me and maybe I can practice English with you. Take a walk, explore the city and talk. Anyway, if you're interested in making a new friend, contact me. I'd love to meet up and explore the city with a local.

I enjoy learning about other cultures and have been learning Spanish for about 5 years now. It's not perfect, but it gets me to where I want to go.
I love music and although I don't perform anymore, I still like to play my guitar and sing while I'm driving. Live music is always great and I like most genres, except country music and even there I'll make some exceptions.
I'm close with my family and although I only see most of them a few times a year, it's always a good time when we do.
I like traveling and plan to visit a new country at least once a year. So far the list is short, but that'll change soon. I like going into cities, as well as hiking and checking out the country side.
I exercise regularly and try to eat a reasonably healthy diet. I've recently gotten into yoga/meditation and I like to run too.
I'm equally comfortable having a night in with some wine, food, and a movie, as I would be heading out to see some live music, stand up comedy, or just going for a walk in the city.
I'm looking for a girl that is equally comfortable hiking a trail and camping, as they are taking a walk in a major city. In other words, someone that is down for an adventure in are own backyard or in another country.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
-teaching English
-travel
-keeping a good sense of humor
-a lot of other things too
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Musical things
-trivia
-cooking food
-I like to think I can dance well too
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think people usually try to figure out what my ethnicity is, but I'm not gonna tell you now.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot- Steinbeck, Kite Runner, Alchemist, The Hunger Games, 4 Agreements, Libros en espanol.
Movies- Shawshank Redemption is one of my all time favorites, but I like a lot of foreign films and I have a thing for Samurai movies too.
Shows- I regularly watch the Daily Show w/Jon Stewart. I admit that I like Family Guy and South Park. Dexter is good too. In reality though, I hardly watch TV.
Food- love Mexican and Thai, but I mostly cook food at home and try to keep it reasonably healthy.
Music- I go through phases- sometimes rock, hiphop (especially older stuff) Spanish music, you name it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family/friends
Humor
Spring and Summer
Good food
Health
Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Going to new places and seeing the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately I've been meeting up with family or friends and just eating a meal or drinking a little wine/beer. Its been a little while, but I I'd like to get out and catch some more live music or stand up comedy. If I knew how to dance Salsa, I'd probably do that too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We can save that for later. The questions on the survey were pretty revealing anyway!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're intelligent, cute, and have a good sense of humor.